Supervisors for the Year 3 journalism projects are as in the table below.

Remember that it is the student's responsibility to set up appointments with their supervisor. You should arrange to see them at the earliest opportunity.

Supervisor Students
Rob Bailey Brad Gray
  Jess Sharp
  Joe Dawson
  Louie Elmer
  Max Meads
Angela Harrison Catherine Tang
  Grace Macrae
  Ayo Alli
  Jay Fernando
  Olubusayo Asuni
Richard Pendry Victoria Lupascu
  Reem Makari
  Anastasia Dzutstati
  Andy Durrani
  Alex Crean
Ian Reeves Fazer Norwell
  Isabel Eidhamar
  Renee Betts
  Kenneth Sanchez Gonzales
  Selsabil Beloued
Tim Luckhurst Emma Biginelli Macchia

Srijana Rai

  Calum Mcavoy
  Salem Hassabala
  Karina Pavlova


Year 3 project supervisors